McGowanPRO

Contact McGowanPRO employees

McGowanPRO is a national agency that specializes in procuring Professional Liability Insurance. On average, each of our executives and producers have over 15 years of experience in the professional liability industry.

Contact us and you will speak directly with someone who is experienced in professional liability and will work with you to obtain the best options for your business.

Employee Contact Information

Main Phone #s:   (866) 262-7542 or (508) 656-1300
 
Employee: Position: Email: Phone/Extension:
         
Gary Sutherland Managing Director gsutherland@mcgowanpro.com (508) 656-1350 x6116
Stephen Vono Senior VP & Producer svono@mcgowanpro.com (508) 656-1330 x6124
Dogan Tuncel Senior VP & Producer dtuncel@mcgowanpro.com (508) 656-1320 x6114
Rob Ferrini Producer rferrini@mcgowanpro.com (508) 656-1301 x6123
Michelle MacNeil Underwriting Manager MMacNeil@mcgowanpro.com Main x6120
Alison Lowell Senior Underwriter ALowell@mcgowanpro.com Main x6111
Eric Sutherland Senior Underwriter ESutherland@mcgowanpro.com Main x6115
Janna Egnitz Underwriter JEgnitz@mcgowanpro.com Main x6117
Nicole Ferguson Underwriter NFerguson@mcgowanpro.com   Main x6122
Christina Moriarty Underwriter CMoriarty@mcgowanpro.com   Main x6112
Karen Karkane Underwriting Assistant KKarkane@mcgowanpro.com   Main x6118
Meaghan Swarts Underwriting Assistant MSwarts@mcgowanpro.com   Main x6119
Nancy Westbom Office Manager NWestbom@mcgowanpro.com   Main x6121
Courtney Foley Program Manager CFoley@mcgowanpro.com   (508) 656-1342 x6113